Scotch OC Football Club

Scotch Old Collegians’ Football Club was formed in 1929 and has nearly a century of history in the Adelaide Footy League.

In 2022, the club formally announced their amalgamation with the Scotch Old Collegians’ Women’s Football Club, commencing the next and exciting piece of history where the individual organisations will come together to create one united club.

The Scotch Old Collegians Football Club will field four teams in the Adelaide Footy League in 2023 – Men in D3 (A’s), D3R (B’s) and C3 (C’s) and Women D4.

Fixtures for all teams can be found in the site menu.

The club trains at Scotch College every Monday & Wednesday from 6pm for Women and Tuesday & Thursday from 6pm for Men. All four teams play their home matches at Scotch College.

As well as on-field success the club also aims to provide its players and supporters with a great culture and a fun social atmosphere which produces lifelong friendships.

The Committee

Andrew Camens (President)    
Nick Fuss (Vice President)
John Langford (Treasurer)
Warren Newbegin (Secretary)
Oscar Wight
Rob Wight
Scott Smith
Jeremy Foreman
Hannah Tavian
Chandler Morris
Dominic Kennedy

Patron: Trent Driver
Indigenous Ambassador: Roland Ah Chee
Number 1 Ticket Holders: Juliet Haslam / Rory Laird
Club Coach: Jason De Luca
Club Captain: TBA
Football Director (Men): Nick Fuss
Football Director (Women): TBA