SOCFC Best 1st Year Player

Peter Michael Allen Memorial Trophy

For the best first year player from Scotch College

If you feel there are any errors in these records, or additions/corrections to be made, please contact

* denotes Premiership season

1985David Power
1986Tim Altschwager
1987Phil Knapp
1988David Williams
1989Todd Roberts
1990Sean MacGregor
1991Nick Roberts
1992James Pascoe
1993Tom Emmett / Tom Kidman
1994Cameron Thomas
1995Sam Nicholls
1996Angus Burnett-Smith / Matt Burns
1997Wayne Richards
1998Ben Pentelow
1999Nick Robinson
2000Hayden Belle
2001Nick Loveband
2002Henry Bourne
2003Martin Ingham
2004No award
2005Will McGregor
2006Nick Brewer
2007Stefan Carlson
2008Matthew Keoghan
2009Mark Bourne / Nick Goode
2010Don Nicolson
2011Hugo Twopeny
2012Nathan White
2013Andrew Catford
2014Brandon Skeen
2015Will Codling
2016Jack Kelly
2017Jackson Lock
2018Jed Radbone
2019Louis Heard
2020Angus Kitto / Lachie Francis
2021Hugo Walter