SOCFC Most Outstanding Game

Ian Harrison Trophy

For the Most Outstanding Game in the Season

If you feel there are any errors in these records, or additions/corrections to be made, please contact

* denotes Premiership season

1986A2 (A's)Peter Holder
1987A8 (C's)Steve Boland
1988A2 (A's)Darren Flew
1989A2 Res (B's)Scott Measday
1990A1 (A's)David Williams
1991A8 Res (D's)Stuart Horlin-Smith
1992A1 Res (B's)Sam Nairn
1993A8 (C's)Anthony Coles
1994A2 (A's)Ian Steel
1995A3 (A's)Clay Chaplin
1996A1 (A's)Rob Popplestone
1997D3 (A's) / D3 (B's)Todd Dunow / Mark Kempe
1998D2 (A's)Kent Walker
1999D2 Res (B's)James Dougherty
2000D2 (A's)Todd Dunow
2001D2 (A's)Tim Cosh
2002D2 (A's)Rick Champion
2003D9 (C's)Clay Chaplin
2004D2 (A's)Henry Bourne
2005D2 (A's)Sam Stranks
2006D2 (A's)Rick Champion
2007D2 (A's)Will Smallacombe
2008D2 (A's)Matthew Loukes
2009D3 (A's)Adam Bolton
2010D3 (A's)Cameron Thorpe
2011D4 (A's)Daniel Cahill
2012D4 (A's)Don Nicolson
2013D3 (A's)Nick Brewer
2014D2 (A's)Paul Cahill
2015D2 (A's)Scott Spriggs
2016D2 (A's)Will Thorpe
2017D2 (A's)Shane McAdam
2018D3 (A's)Peter Rolfe
2019D2 (A's)Jy Farrar
2020D2 (A's)Peter Rolfe
2021D2 (A's)Max Marslen