SOCWFC Past Committees

If you feel there are any errors in these records, or additions/corrections to be made, please contact

2018Jane CooperPresident
2018Todd RobertsVice President
2018Michael Fotheringham
2018Mark Borg
2018Sophie Camens
2018Catie Freeman
2018Siobhan Johnson
2018Adrienne Davies
2018Lily Cooper
2019Jane CooperPresident
2019Michael FotheringhamVice President
2019Sophie Camens
2019Catie Freeman
2019Siobhan Johnson
2019Anjelica Alanne
2019Adrienne Davies
2019Mark Borg
2019Todd Roberts
2019Lily Cooper