Scotch OC Women’s Football Club

This season we welcome Daryl Spencer as our new coach! We are very excited to have him on board and to see what the 2021 season brings.

After our inaugural year in 2018, SOCWFC were excited to win the 2019 Division 4 Premiership! 2020 saw us move to Divison 2, a challenge that saw us finish 3rd on the ladder.

Training is Back

MONDAY NIGHTS from 6pm – 7.30pm

WEDNESDAY NIGHTS from 6pm – 7.30pm

Hope to see you all there! (enter via main gates on Carruth Road, Torrens Park)

*Make sure you are wearing sneakers until told otherwise as the oval is still being used for cricket


New Members and Players

We are always on the lookout for players, volunteers, and sponsors, so if you are interested in playing or can support the club in any way, please get in touch via, or via our Facebook page Scotch Old Collegians Women’s Football Club.

Current Committee

Michael Fotheringham – President
Katherine Lea – Vice President
Catie Freeman
Siobhan Johnson
Anjelica Alanne
Todd Roberts
Hannah Tavian

Major Sponsors

Priceline Pharmacy Mitcham
Shop 6 Mitcham Square Shopping Centre
119 Belair Road, Torrens Park 5062 SA
08 8272 6470

The Edinburgh Hotel & Cellars
7 High Street
Mitcham SA 5062
08 8373 2700

Circuit Auto Storage
17 Circuit Drive
Hendon SA 5014
0421 396 630

EQ Advisory
75 Belair Rd
Kingswood SA 5062
08 7078 0358

Coriole Vineyards
79 Chaffeys Rd
McLaren Vale SA 5171
08 8323 8305

Woodside Cheese Wrights
22 Henry St
Woodside SA 5244
08 8389 7877

Hentley Farm
Gerald Roberts Rd, Jenke Rd
Seppeltsfield SA 5355
08 8562 8427

Scotch College Old Collegians Association 

The Fotheringham Family

Founding Committee

Jane Cooper – President
Todd Roberts – Vice President
Sophie Camens
Adrienne Davies
Siobhan Johnson
Catie Freeman
Mark Borg
Michael Fotheringham
Lily Cooper

Founding Players

Rickelle Peris – Captain
Sophie Camens
Catie Freeman
Siobhan Johnson
Adrienne Davies
Lily Cooper
Lauren Camens
Anjelica Alanne
Tash Callary
Katherine Lea
Bethany Hubmayer
Hannah Tavian
Louise Firth
Libby Brake
Eliza Kennewell
Alexandra Fotheringham
Kate Harris
Amy Kaesler
Courtney Gunn
Sarah Davies
Meg Barnett
Lauren Wearne
Charlotte Blacketer
Paige Day
Casey Harnett
Isabelle Callary
Catherine Macks
Tori Ludlow
Morven Macfarlane
Georgia Borg
Hannah Hamilton
Amy Day
Claudia Gregory
Bethany Williams